Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.189 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"biglouie358"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Theatre Hall on 1972-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band The Promised Land Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Brown
Downloads: 2,287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Times Union Center on 2009-04-17 - The Dead
Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Casey Jones 03 Cold Rain and Snow 04 Minglewood Blues 05 Into the Mystic 06 West LA Fadeaway 07 Brown Eyed Women 08 Cumberland Blues Set 2: 01 Viola Lee Blues 02 Sugaree 03 The Other One 04 Drums 05 Space 06 Comes a Time 07 Unbroken Chain 08 Throwing Stones 09 donor rap 10 Not Fade Away
Keywords: The Dead; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 6,986 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Twiddle Live at Higher Ground on 2010-10-15 - Twiddle

Keywords: twiddle; higher ground
Downloads: 3,344 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harpur College on 1970-05-02 - Grateful Dead
DP 8 Outtakes Cold Rain And Snow
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,191 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-25 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight Dupree's Diamond Blues > Doin' That Rag > Cosmic Charlie, Alligator > drums > Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,702 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, CC Rider, When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Cassidy, Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Black Muddy River, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,259 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now-> Row Jimmy-> Feel Like A Stranger Mississippi Half Step-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Supplication-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,061 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Worcester Polytechnic Institute on 1970-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Silver Threads, Black Peter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,825 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jahrhunderthalle on 1972-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie He's Gone Black Throated Wind Next Time You See Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues Playing In The Band Chinatown Shuffle Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Win Again Good Lovin' Dire Wolf Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia El Paso Tennessee Jed Greatest Story Ever Told The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Turn On Your Lovelight -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 4,380 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1968-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star Jam -> Death Letter Blues, Other One Jam, Saint Stephen Jam, Jam -> Lovelight Jam, Jam -> Eleven Jam -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Jam, Prisoner Blues*, Jam, Dark Star Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,088 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,712 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2010-02-09 - Furthur
Furthur Thomas Wolfe Auditorium Asheville, North Carolina 2/9/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Row BB, Seat 8, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Alabama Getaway 03 Mama Tried 04 Pride Of Cucamunga 05 Loose Lucy 06 Silvio 07 Loser 08 Hell In A Bucket 09 Casey Jones Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Feel Like A Stranger > 03 He's Gone >...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man; Schoeps; ccm4v
Downloads: 4,572 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star, China Cat Sunflower, The Eleven, Turn On Your Lovelight Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,592 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(68 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 142,973 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree